blog.git
5 years agoNew post: Take the time. master
José Mota [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
New post: Take the time.

5 years agoFix year of last post.
José Mota [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fix year of last post.

5 years agoIgnore bundle folder.
José Mota [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Ignore bundle folder.

5 years agoPost: Farewell Tutsplus. It was fun.
José Mota [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Post: Farewell Tutsplus. It was fun.

5 years agoUpdate styling.
José Mota [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Update styling.

5 years agoUpdate to Jekyll 3.
José Mota [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Update to Jekyll 3.

6 years agoUpdate blog visuals.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Update blog visuals.

6 years agoUpdate Gemfile. Add include for Typekit.
José Mota [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Update Gemfile. Add include for Typekit.

7 years agoRename blog.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Rename blog.

7 years agoReposition CSS selectors.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Reposition CSS selectors.

7 years agoReplace paginator.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Replace paginator.

7 years agoInclude logo in the page.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:11:08 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Include logo in the page.

7 years agoAdd favicon.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Add favicon.

7 years agoRename to _sass so Jekyll doesn't build it.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 13:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Rename to _sass so Jekyll doesn't build it.

7 years agoFinetune layout and RSS information.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Finetune layout and RSS information.

7 years agoAdd README.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add README.

7 years agoUpdate layouts.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Update layouts.

7 years agoInclude Sass files, ignore current CSS files.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Include Sass files, ignore current CSS files.

7 years agoAdd Sass files.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 01:00:23 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Add Sass files.

7 years agoAdd Gemfile, Guardfile. Ignore sass cache.
José Mota [Thu, 1 May 2014 01:00:08 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Add Gemfile, Guardfile. Ignore sass cache.

7 years agoUpdate fonts.
José Mota [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Update fonts.

7 years agoUpdate CSS a bit.
José Mota [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
Update CSS a bit.

8 years agoSwitch Redcarpet to Rdiscount.
José Mota [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
Switch Redcarpet to Rdiscount.

8 years agoNew post: Your ember is a click away from home
José Mota [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:09:20 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
New post: Your ember is a click away from home

9 years agoNew post: Announcing a code retreat in Lisbon.
José Mota [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
New post: Announcing a code retreat in Lisbon.

9 years agoAdd media query for mobile phones.
José Mota [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:55:57 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Add media query for mobile phones.

9 years agoChange title's font.
José Mota [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Change title's font.

9 years agoConvert Rails 3 associations post to Markdown.
José Mota [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Convert Rails 3 associations post to Markdown.

9 years agoRemove UFZvalidator post and convert other two to markdown.
José Mota [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Remove UFZvalidator post and convert other two to markdown.

9 years agoNew post: Game on: Backbone and Ember.
José Mota [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 00:11:22 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
New post: Game on: Backbone and Ember.

9 years agoAdd license.
José Mota [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:35:33 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Add license.

9 years agoPost: The quest on Ember.js
José Mota [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:22:58 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Post: The quest on Ember.js

9 years agoPost: Cultural prints impact behavior.
José Mota [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Post: Cultural prints impact behavior.

9 years agoAdd CSS for horizontal rule.
José Mota [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Add CSS for horizontal rule.

9 years agoUpdate RSS.
José Mota [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:48:51 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Update RSS.

9 years agoAdd description to layout.
José Mota [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:31:08 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Add description to layout.

9 years agoUpdate latest post.
José Mota [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:22:32 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Update latest post.

9 years agoNew post: Extract business.
José Mota [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:21:31 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
New post: Extract business.

9 years agoAdd Disqus.
José Mota [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:00:13 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add Disqus.

9 years agoNew post: About Agile.
José Mota [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
New post: About Agile.

9 years agoUpdate some more posts.
José Mota [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 12:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update some more posts.

9 years agoUpdate post title to sanitize RSS.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Update post title to sanitize RSS.

9 years agoAdd link to home.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Add link to home.

9 years agoAdd RSS to static layout.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Add RSS to static layout.

9 years agoFix RSS link.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:13:48 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Fix RSS link.

9 years agoUpdate CSS.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Update CSS.

9 years agoAdd RSS link.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add RSS link.

9 years agoAdd paginator in templates.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Add paginator in templates.

9 years agoUpdate some more posts.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Update some more posts.

9 years agoAdd pagination.
José Mota [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Add pagination.

9 years agoAdd RSS.
José Mota [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:31:50 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Add RSS.

9 years agoUse cite for the date. Would mess up the first paragraph.
José Mota [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:27:09 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Use cite for the date. Would mess up the first paragraph.

9 years agoUpdate Piscean Programming post.
José Mota [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Update Piscean Programming post.

9 years agoCenter gradient.
José Mota [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Center gradient.

9 years agoPreparing new blog layout.
José Mota [Tue, 22 May 2012 18:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Preparing new blog layout.

9 years agoUpdate dance contest scam post.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Update dance contest scam post.

9 years agoUpdate 2009 Drupal post.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Update 2009 Drupal post.

9 years agoUpdate styling for code markup.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:41:10 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Update styling for code markup.

9 years agoConvert two posts to Markdown.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Convert two posts to Markdown.

9 years agoUpdate some more posts.
José Mota [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Update some more posts.

9 years agoAdd CSS for code highlighting.
José Mota [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Add CSS for code highlighting.

9 years agoConvert several old posts to markdown.
José Mota [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 00:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Convert several old posts to markdown.

9 years agoMarkdown word processing post.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 23:22:12 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Markdown word processing post.

9 years agoUpdate CSS.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Update CSS.

9 years agoAdd tags list.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add tags list.

9 years agoConvert JRuby post to markdown.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Convert JRuby post to markdown.

9 years agoAdd blog title.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add blog title.

9 years agoAdd list of posts for index.html
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Add list of posts for index.html

9 years agoAdd images.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Add images.

9 years agoConvert a 2008 post to markdown.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Convert a 2008 post to markdown.

9 years agoEnlarge width and add Gentium Book font.
José Mota [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Enlarge width and add Gentium Book font.

9 years agoCSS.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
CSS.

9 years agoFirst draft of post layout.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:40:49 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
First draft of post layout.

9 years agoImport all posts.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:40:37 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Import all posts.

9 years agoDisable LSI.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Disable LSI.

9 years agoInitial config.
José Mota [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Initial config.