dotfiles.git
4 months ago[shell] Add otp alias. master
José Mota [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:07:37 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
[shell] Add otp alias.

4 months ago[emacs] Fix event template to add SCHEDULED:
José Mota [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
[emacs] Fix event template to add SCHEDULED:

4 months ago[emacs] Fix olivetti width.
José Mota [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:06:29 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
[emacs] Fix olivetti width.

4 months ago[emacs] Configure org-super-agenda.
José Mota [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:06:15 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
[emacs] Configure org-super-agenda.

4 months ago[emacs] Disable bell.
José Mota [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:05:48 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
[emacs] Disable bell.

4 months ago[scripts] Rsync backup. Only org/ for now.
José Mota [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
[scripts] Rsync backup. Only org/ for now.

5 months ago[mail] Use trash folder.
José Mota [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
[mail] Use trash folder.

5 months ago[xmonad] Tabs, unfloat, recompile before restart.
José Mota [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:22:48 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
[xmonad] Tabs, unfloat, recompile before restart.

6 months ago[emacs] xmobarrc in haskell-mode.
José Mota [Fri, 7 May 2021 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
[emacs] xmobarrc in haskell-mode.

6 months ago[scripts] Backup org/.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
[scripts] Backup org/.

6 months ago[emacs] Add undo-tree.
José Mota [Thu, 6 May 2021 23:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
[emacs] Add undo-tree.

6 months ago[xorg] Set cursor on login to pointer instead of "X".
José Mota [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[xorg] Set cursor on login to pointer instead of "X".

6 months ago[xmonad] Adjust music settings in xmobar.
José Mota [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[xmonad] Adjust music settings in xmobar.

6 months ago[xmonad] Adjust fullscreen settings.
José Mota [Sun, 2 May 2021 14:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[xmonad] Adjust fullscreen settings.

6 months ago[xmonad] Rearrange xmobar.
José Mota [Sun, 2 May 2021 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[xmonad] Rearrange xmobar.

6 months ago[emacs] Org search shortcut.
José Mota [Sun, 2 May 2021 14:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
[emacs] Org search shortcut.

6 months ago[emacs] Configure eww as default text browser.
José Mota [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:18:18 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
[emacs] Configure eww as default text browser.

6 months ago[xmonad] Further improve xmobar.
José Mota [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
[xmonad] Further improve xmobar.

6 months ago[xmonad] Fix text browser shortcut, add ranger.
José Mota [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
[xmonad] Fix text browser shortcut, add ranger.

6 months ago[xmonad] Smart borders.
José Mota [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:01:24 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
[xmonad] Smart borders.

6 months ago[xmonad] logHook inside main block so it can refer to xmproc.
José Mota [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
[xmonad] logHook inside main block so it can refer to xmproc.

6 months ago[rofi] Nord theme.
José Mota [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:37:39 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
[rofi] Nord theme.

6 months ago[xmonad] Xmobar config.
José Mota [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:37:27 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
[xmonad] Xmobar config.

6 months ago[xmonad] Add proper xmobar support.
José Mota [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:37:06 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
[xmonad] Add proper xmobar support.

6 months ago[xmonad] Fix music player key bindings.
José Mota [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:36:39 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
[xmonad] Fix music player key bindings.

7 months ago[xorg] Use xmonad instead of i3.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[xorg] Use xmonad instead of i3.

7 months ago[xmonad] Add more commands, tidy up.
José Mota [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:14:52 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
[xmonad] Add more commands, tidy up.

7 months ago[xmonad] Init.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
[xmonad] Init.

7 months ago[xorg] Configure keyboard in xinitrc.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[xorg] Configure keyboard in xinitrc.

7 months ago[xorg] Move xmodmap-i3 close to other xorg commands.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
[xorg] Move xmodmap-i3 close to other xorg commands.

7 months ago[rofu] Update config.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
[rofu] Update config.

7 months ago[alacritty] Use base16-nord.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
[alacritty] Use base16-nord.

7 months ago[emacs] Disable fci-mode.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
[emacs] Disable fci-mode.

7 months ago[emacs] Switch to base16-nord theme.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
[emacs] Switch to base16-nord theme.

7 months ago[emacs] Remove newline marks.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:36:04 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
[emacs] Remove newline marks.

7 months ago[emacs] Org links are underline.
José Mota [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:35:48 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
[emacs] Org links are underline.

7 months ago[emacs] Associate .tsx to typescript, erc-mode has no line numbers.
José Mota [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 11:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
[emacs] Associate .tsx to typescript, erc-mode has no line numbers.

7 months ago[polybar] Reskin. Less height, Iosevka.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
[polybar] Reskin. Less height, Iosevka.

7 months ago[zsh] Source aliases relative to home.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[zsh] Source aliases relative to home.

7 months ago[dunst] Update dunst, add mplayer to package list.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[dunst] Update dunst, add mplayer to package list.

7 months ago[emacs] Install vterm.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:42:23 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
[emacs] Install vterm.

9 months ago[emacs] Disable line numbers on some modes.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
[emacs] Disable line numbers on some modes.

9 months ago[awesomewm] Init config and theme.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
[awesomewm] Init config and theme.

9 months ago[emacs] Update selected packages.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
[emacs] Update selected packages.

9 months ago[picom] Add settings for jonaburg's fork.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[picom] Add settings for jonaburg's fork.

9 months ago[i3] Smart gaps.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[i3] Smart gaps.

9 months ago[polybar] Typo.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[polybar] Typo.

9 months ago[emacs] Remove melpa-stable repo.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
[emacs] Remove melpa-stable repo.

9 months ago[alacritty] Medium font weight.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
[alacritty] Medium font weight.

9 months ago[i3] Keybindings for music player volume.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
[i3] Keybindings for music player volume.

9 months ago[i3] Just exit, no confirmation.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
[i3] Just exit, no confirmation.

9 months ago[vim] Gruvbox colorscheme.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[vim] Gruvbox colorscheme.

9 months ago[shell] Separate file for aliases.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[shell] Separate file for aliases.

9 months ago[lynx] Adjust settings, to be loaded specifically.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
[lynx] Adjust settings, to be loaded specifically.

9 months ago[amfora] Add config.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 12:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
[amfora] Add config.

9 months ago[i3] Cleanup window rules.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
[i3] Cleanup window rules.

9 months ago[emacs] Use org-tree-slide for presentations.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Use org-tree-slide for presentations.

9 months ago[emacs] Ignore .lock files in projectile.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Ignore .lock files in projectile.

9 months ago[emacs] Default locale "C".
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Default locale "C".

9 months ago[alacritty] Set default dimensions for floating wms.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
[alacritty] Set default dimensions for floating wms.

9 months ago[gnome] Full dconf.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
[gnome] Full dconf.

9 months ago[lynx] Initial config.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
[lynx] Initial config.

9 months ago[xorg] Default option.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
[xorg] Default option.

9 months ago[emacs] Enable folding.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[emacs] Enable folding.

9 months ago[emacs] tree-slide-mode.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:32 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[emacs] tree-slide-mode.

9 months ago[arch] Add bat and exa.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[arch] Add bat and exa.

9 months ago[shell] Restore gruvbox.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
[shell] Restore gruvbox.

9 months ago[i3] Remove browser window_role rule.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
[i3] Remove browser window_role rule.

9 months ago[mailcap] HTML email through browser.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
[mailcap] HTML email through browser.

9 months ago[emacs] TODO keywords and colors.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:43:50 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
[emacs] TODO keywords and colors.

9 months ago[i3] Replace bwmenu with rofi-pass.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
[i3] Replace bwmenu with rofi-pass.

9 months ago[installer] pass-otp, unzip. Remove urxvt-perls.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
[installer] pass-otp, unzip. Remove urxvt-perls.

9 months ago[newsboat] Init, with qutebrowser.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
[newsboat] Init, with qutebrowser.

12 months ago[abook] Init.
José Mota [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
[abook] Init.

12 months ago[emacs] Activate through systemd.
José Mota [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 19:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
[emacs] Activate through systemd.

12 months ago[zsh] Aliases for stow, cp, mv and mkdir.
José Mota [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[zsh] Aliases for stow, cp, mv and mkdir.

12 months agoAdjust window rules.
José Mota [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Adjust window rules.

13 months agoFixup.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Fixup.

13 months agoSetup.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Setup.

13 months ago[i3] Remove inconsistent music player floating rule.
José Mota [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
[i3] Remove inconsistent music player floating rule.

13 months ago[arch] Swap legacy equalizer with LADSPA one.
José Mota [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
[arch] Swap legacy equalizer with LADSPA one.

13 months ago[emacs] Ignore more runtime files.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
[emacs] Ignore more runtime files.

13 months ago[i3] Extract browser variable name.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
[i3] Extract browser variable name.

13 months ago[scripts] Use flameshot instead of maim.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
[scripts] Use flameshot instead of maim.

13 months ago[emacs] Evil-numbers.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
[emacs] Evil-numbers.

13 months ago[dunst] Update browser.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[dunst] Update browser.

13 months ago[arch] Add flameshot and ag.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
[arch] Add flameshot and ag.

13 months ago[i3] Change region-screenshot keybind.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
[i3] Change region-screenshot keybind.

13 months ago[shell] Set BROWSER variable.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
[shell] Set BROWSER variable.

13 months ago[polybar] Remove underlines, change background.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:37:47 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
[polybar] Remove underlines, change background.

13 months ago[emacs] Org capture templates.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
[emacs] Org capture templates.

13 months ago[emacs] Ignore emacs runtime files.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
[emacs] Ignore emacs runtime files.

13 months ago[polybar] Update font and icons.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
[polybar] Update font and icons.

13 months ago[dunst] Update font.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
[dunst] Update font.

13 months ago[emacs] Declare init file.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
[emacs] Declare init file.

13 months ago[emacs] Force user-emacs-directory.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
[emacs] Force user-emacs-directory.

13 months agoDisable autorun.
José Mota [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Disable autorun.

No point in having it on daemon mode.

13 months ago[i3] Icon font, xbacklight instead of light.
José Mota [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:15:23 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
[i3] Icon font, xbacklight instead of light.

17 months ago[kde] Disable file indexing on Baloo.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
[kde] Disable file indexing on Baloo.

17 months ago[emacs] Markdown blocks are black.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
[emacs] Markdown blocks are black.