exercism.git
3 years agoElixir — RNA transcription. master
José Mota [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Elixir — RNA transcription.

3 years agoFormat word count exercise.
José Mota [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 01:20:19 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Format word count exercise.

3 years agoElixir — Word count.
José Mota [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:37:33 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Elixir — Word count.

3 years agoElixir — Bob.
José Mota [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:34:25 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
Elixir — Bob.

3 years agoUpgrade exercise.
José Mota [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Upgrade exercise.

3 years agoSecret handshake exercise.
José Mota [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Secret handshake exercise.

3 years agoSecret handshake of 1.
José Mota [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:22:08 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Secret handshake of 1.

3 years agoNucleotide count.
José Mota [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Nucleotide count.

3 years agoSecret handshake: first steps.
José Mota [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Secret handshake: first steps.

4 years agoBegin exercism.
José Mota [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Begin exercism.